

OFFICE OF THE CHANCELLOR 210 WEST SEVENTH STREET AUSTIN, TX 78701 512.499.4201 UTSYSTEM.EDU

The **UTHealth Houston presidential search advisory committee** is composed of individuals selected in accordance with Regents' *Rules and Regulations*, which ensures broad representation from the university:

Board of Regents

Janiece Longoria, Vice Chairman, Houston Jodie Lee Jiles, Regent, Houston Stuart W. Stedman, Regent, Houston

UT System

John M. Zerwas, M.D., Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs and Chairman of the Presidential Search Advisory Committee

UT presidents

Julie Philley, M.D., The University of Texas at Tyler Jochen Reiser, M.D., Ph.D., The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

UTHealth Houston dean, faculty, and staff

John Hancock, M.A., M.B., Ph.D., Sc.D., Executive Dean, McGovern Medical School Kurtis Kasper, Ph.D., Professor, School of Dentistry
Ross Shegog, Ph.D., Professor, School of Public Health
Bethany Williams, Ph.D., Associate Professor, McGovern Medical School
Nena Fairbanks, M.B.A., Chair, University Classified Staff Council

UTHealth Houston student and alumnus

Vivian Porche, M.D., McGovern Medical School Alumni Association Shreyas Ranganath, Student, McGovern Medical School

External and community members

William C. Shrader, Partner, Shrader & Associates, LLP Willoughby C. Williams, Member, Memorial Hermann Health System Board of Trustees